Login | Register
  Board of Trustees
  Management Company
  Community Events
  Photo Albums
  Governing Documents
  Community Forms
  Swimming Pool
  Contact Us
  City Information
  Member Directory
  Make a Payment

Board of Trustees

Mark Hudec
Vice President
Lisa Glenn
Catherine Bond
Joseph Pearson 

2020 Board Meeting Calendar
January 14, 2020                          
February 12, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020
July 14, 2020 
August 11, 2020
September 8, 2020 
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020
December 8, 2020
Annual Meeting*
February 11, 2020

Sugar Lakes Neighbors and Residents:
At our Annual Meeting this past Tuesday evening, you spoke, and we listened! This information will also be sent to each of our residents by mail explaining the reasons for the increase in the 2020 homeowner assessment, the first one since 2014.  Additionally, we will be providing a copy of the financial statements of our HOA for the year 2019.  Both the rationale for the increase in the annual assessment rate as well as the financial statements were provided at the monthly meetings, but we recognize that not everyone was able to attend the meetings.   
Since Tuesday's Annual Meeting, a Board vacancy has arisen.  We are inviting any owner who would like to be considered for this Board position to send a brief bio to our management company, Bedrock Association Management, info@bedrocktx.com, by March 5th, 2020.  Also, please plan on attending our next Board Meeting on Tuesday, March 10, 2020. The Board will vote on the new Board of Trustee at the regularly scheduled Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Board Meeting. 
Please let us know if you have any questions.  We look forward to receiving your information by the time of our March Board meeting should you have a desire to be considered for the position.  If you have any questions, please contact me at 281.313.4015.

Lastly, our HOA Attorney has kindly agreed to be present at the March 10, 2020 Board Meeting to answer any legal questions related to the Association.
Mark Hudec, President